misses toms

Misses Toms

Misses Toms - the energetic Power Drumming Show intoxicates its audience in a breathtaking stage show  with a unique drum performance.  

 

in one  In the drum cage equipped with powerful drums, which was specially designed for this show, Misses Toms slowly start to increase the speed of the show and show how you can surpass yourself and break your own chains.

 

  State-of-the-art show technology illuminates their drums with LED light in RGB.  

 

Whether as a show highlight or as a motivation and incentive option - Misses Toms inspire the audience.

Misses Toms offer interaction with the audience and visual highlights within a multimedia show - the production team at Misses Toms offer extensive options to create an individual show for your event.

 

feminine power,  more futuristic  styles and  modern beats in  faster  let speed  Misses Toms refreshingly new  interact with their audience  and do  every event an experience.  In a possible merger  with dancers, every event gets its personal touch and every product presentation its very own style.

BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2
BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2

press to zoom
Misses Toms
Misses Toms

press to zoom
DSC02302_bearbeitet
DSC02302_bearbeitet

press to zoom
BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2
BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2

press to zoom
1/8

misses toms

Misses Toms

Misses Toms - die energiegeladene Power Drumming Show berauscht ihr Publikum in einer atemberaubenden Bühnenshow mit einer einzigartigen Drumperformance. 

 

In einem mit mächtigen Trommeln bestückten Drumkäfig, der eigens für diese Show entworfen wurde, beginnen Misses Toms langsam die Geschwindigkeit der Show zu steigern und sie zeigen wie man über sich selbst hinauswachsen kann und die eigenen Ketten sprengt.

 

 Modernste Showtechnik illuminiert ihre Trommeln mit LED-Licht in RGB. 

 

Ob als Showhighlight oder als Motivations- und Incentive Möglichkeit – Misses Toms begeistern das Publikum.

Misses Toms bieten Interaktion mit dem Publikum und visuelle Highlights auch innerhalb einer multimedialen Show – das Produktions-Team von Misses Toms bieten umfangreiche Möglichkeiten, um eine individuelle Show für Ihre Veranstaltung zu kreieren.

 

Feminine Power, futuristischer Style und moderne Beats in rasanter Geschwindigkeit lassen Misses Toms erfrischend neu mit ihrem Publikum interagieren und machen jedes Event zu einem Erlebnis. In einer möglichen Fusion mit Tänzern erhält jedes Event seine persönliche Note und jede Produktpräsentation ihren ganz eigenen Stil.

BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2
BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2

Misses Toms
Misses Toms

DSC02302_bearbeitet
DSC02302_bearbeitet

BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2
BSO_famab2016_feat_missestoms_1080p25_h2

1/8